Journal Notes: Panacea, 2016

Panacea was my main journal that I started in 2016. I’m just going to share some of the interesting note pages I found while looking through my journal. Whenever I fill one of these, by the way, I just get a new one & start over.

I put whatever in these: business notes, reflection, ideas, drawings, literally anything.

Table of Contents
Table of Contents: Page 2
Table of Contents: Page 3
The Key which I never used
This one the first or second entry in the journal.
Some goals I was writing
Some more goals I was writing
A couple tattoo ideas
Foreign script language I created
Habit tracker for December
Random notes in January of 2016 about two different books
I guess I drew this at some point
The code for that foreign script language
More tattoo ideas
Random drawing “A man who shaves his beard for his job deserves neither”
Tattoo ideas
DMT Notes
Drew this on a flight I think when I was bored
Psychodynamic Perspectives on Personality (Sigmund Freud Notes)
How to create a terrarium I guess?
Some business notes on how to create an entire store funnel
More tattoo ideas

So Yeah

Those were a few cool pages I found out of notebook. The entire book is full (249 pages of notes), but I wasn’t going to take a picture of every single page and upload it for this.

Lately, I’ve been writing my notes digitally on a Desktop & mobile app called Notion, but I think I might scrap it and start writing on paper again. I love Notion & it’s amazing. I’ve been using it every day for months now, but I miss the feeling of writing on paper.

Another thing is that I can look back on these hand written notes (which I do from time to time), but on Notion, when I’m done with a note, I just delete it. Nothing truly get’s saved, which is sad.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started