My Coronavirus Workout Plan 😪


hey what’s up new blog post on sundays at 8am


Yeah, You Read That Right.

Yup, it’s time. I’ve been locked away for too long. The gym is closed. People are inside watching Netflix. I guess it’s time to share my little coronavirus workout plan. With there being no gym access, I had to rely mostly on body weight exercises. I’m not going to write anything fancy here. I’m just going to show you guys the workout & why I chose what I chose.

Here’s the Workout 💪🏻

Daily Minimums

  • 300x – Pushups
  • 200x – Body Squats
  • 200x – Crunches
  • 1 to 5 Miles – Run

Optional Extras

  • Shoulder Pushups
  • Burpees
  • Handstand Pushups
  • Sprints
  • Pullups

Or Just Do More of the Minimums

  • More Pushups
  • More Body Squats
  • More Crunches
  • More Miles Ran

Here’s a Cool Home Workout Source If You Get Bored With This Stuff 😑

On YouTube, you can easily find home workouts that don’t require any equipment or a gym. Just search up “No Equipment Workout” and you’ll find lots of workout guides you can follow. They’re pretty fun honestly. There’s some challenging ones on there too.

Click here if you’re to lazy to go to YouTube & search for them yourself.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started