How to type faster


new blogs at around 8am at around sunday. sometimes.


You Type Slow

Hey it’s all good. You type slow. You’re not the fastest. I’m the fastest. It’s cool. There’s always someone better than you. And that person is me. But hey listen, you can get better. I’m hear to tell you that you don’t have to suck forever.

10FastFingers.com

Click here to try it.

I’ve been using this site forever, like for years. It’s simple. It’s a typing test website where you can test your typing WPM (Words Per Minute). My record is 100WPM, but I haven’t been able to touch that record in years. I did a solid 94WPM for this blog post.

Yeah so Give It a Try

Go ahead and click the link above or click HERE to checkout the website. If you want to get good at typing just use this website for like 10 minutes a day. The other way to get good at typing is to simply use the computer all day every day typing. It can be full on typing or playing video games that involve a lot of keyboard use. Either works.

TLDR: Too Long Didn’t Read

Go to 10FastFingers.com to test out your typing speed. Then use it every day to get better at typing, fool.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started